Modern Languages

Chairman:

Christine Jackson

e-mail: c.jackson@hv.sch.je

THE GALA FOR

FOREIGN LANGUAGES AND JÈRRIAIS 

will be held on Saturday 1st December at 2:30 pm

at Hauté Valleé School  

More details to follow during the Festival Sections.

GERMAN

Contact: Iris Fritz

e-mail: traisieme1@aol.com

 

FESTIVAL DATES 2018

Thursday 23rd November

at the Jersey Arts Centre

 

CLOSING DATE FOR ENTRIES AND RETURN OF TROPHIES

Friday 28th September, 4pm - 7:00pm

at the Professional Development Centre, Highlands College.

 

ITALIAN

Contact: Jenny Morris

e-mail: j.morris@jcg.sch.je

 

FESTIVAL DATES 2018

Thursday 23rd November

at the Jersey Arts Centre

 

CLOSING DATE FOR ENTRIES AND RETURN OF TROPHIES

Friday 28th September, 4pm - 7:00pm

at the Professional Development Centre, Highlands College.

MANDARIN CHINESE

Contact: Wendy Tan

e-mail:  w.tan@thinkchinese.net

FESTIVAL DATES 2018

Thursday 23rd November

at the Jersey Arts Centre

 

CLOSING DATE FOR ENTRIES AND RETURN OF TROPHIES

Friday 28th September, 4pm - 7:00pm

at the Professional Development Centre, Highlands College.

POLISH

Contact: Zuzanna Florkiewicz

e-mail: Z.florkiewicz@polonicaci.org

FESTIVAL DATES 2018

Saturday 17th November,

at the Town Hall

 

CLOSING DATE FOR ENTRIES AND RETURN OF TROPHIES

Friday 28th September, 4pm - 7:00pm

at the Professional Development Centre, Highlands College.

 

PORTUGUESE

Contact: c/o Mrs C Jackson, Section Chairman

 

 

 

  

FESTIVAL DATES 2018

Saturday 17th November,

at the Town Hall.

 

 

CLOSING DATE FOR ENTRIES AND RETURN OF TROPHIES

Friday 28th September, 4pm - 7:00pm

at the Professional Development Centre, Highlands College.

RUSSIAN

Contact: Anna Kurenkova

e-mail: anna.kurenkova@live.co.uk

FESTIVAL DATES 2018

Thursday 23rd November

at the Jersey Arts Centre

 

CLOSING DATE FOR ENTRIES AND RETURN OF TROPHIES

Friday 28th September, 4pm - 7:00pm

at the Professional Development Centre, Highlands College.

SPANISH

Contact: Amaya Arana

tel: 07797 886652

e-mail: amaya_arana@yahoo.es

FESTIVAL DATES 2018

Thursday 23rd November

at the Jersey Arts Centre

 

CLOSING DATE FOR ENTRIES AND RETURN OF TROPHIES

Friday 28th September, 4pm - 7:00pm

at the Professional Development Centre, Highlands College.